

Address all correspondence to: The Utilities Commissioner, GPO Box 915, Darwin NT 0801 Location: 9th Floor, 38 Cavenagh Street, Darwin E-mail: utilities.commission@nt.gov.au

## **NOTIFICATION OF TRANSFER OF LICENCE**

Pursuant to section 33 of the *Electricity Reform Act 2000* ("the Act"), the Commission agrees to the transfer of the Special Licence to Generate as an Independent Power Producer granted to Pine Creek Power Pty Limited, issued on 20 June 2002, to McArthur River Power Pty Limited.

The transfer is to take effect from 14 November 2003.

Alan Tregilgas Utilities Commissioner (for the Utilities Commission) 14 November 2003